top of page

Meet the Team

Board of Directors

The Circular Farm and Food Society is the non-profit organization that oversees The Sandown Centre. We are grateful to have the expertise and leadership of our dedicated volunteer Board of Directors. 

Ann Eastman - Chair
Jennifer Cline - Secretary
Springfield Harrison - Treasurer
Brooke Williams - Farmer Representative
Ashton Simon - Farmer Representative 
Peter Chandler - Director at Large 
Terry Chow - Director at Large
Samantha Davies - Director at Large
Bernadette Greene - Director at Large
Charlotte Harman - Director at Large
Nicholas Meelker - Director at Large

bottom of page